News you can use

The Presbytery of Florida's Fall Stated Meeting will be held Tuesday, October 29, 2019, at Fellowship Presbyterian Church, 3158 Shamrock Street South, Tallahassee.
Registration at 8 a.m. CDT/9 a.m. EDT; meeting at 9 a.m. CDT/10 a.m. EDT
________________________________________
Meeting highlights:
• Worship and Communion with Fellowship, Tallahassee, pastor Rev. A. J. Mealor presiding and First, DeFuniak Springs, pastor Rev. Chuck Taber preaching
• Guests to include Board of Pensions Regional Representative Clark Simmons
• Educational hour with Holy Cow! Consulting President Emily Swanson, presented by the Presbytery's Committee on Congregational Revitalization and Committee on Ministry
• Reports from ministry partners and presbytery staff, committees and commissions

Download meeting materials at https://presbyteryofflorida.com//docketsforms.html